Bro. Marcellin PERRON and Bro. Emmanuel GBIRO: two Brothers with different ages.

These are Brothers Anthony KITHINJI, Louis SEITE, Pius OCHWO, Joseph KANAABI ZZIWA, Celestine KAKOOZA, Rogers KAZIBWE, Emmanuel GBIRO, Pierre LEBLANC, Marcellin PERRON, Rafa ALONSO, Valmyr DABEL, Rémy HAREL, Olivier MIGOT, Michel GUYOMARC’H, Wilfried FARA, Jean-Pierre HOULE.

Six Laypeople member of the international Commission.

Six Laypeople are present at a Chapter for the first time: Michèle HETU, Jean-Robert LEBRUN, Laura  JOSÉ, Lorena MOLINA, Francoise LE BRETON, John Bosco DDUNGU.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :